VÅRE ANSATTE      
NAVN: TITTEL:  MAIL:  TELEFON: 

Lena Thysnes

Daglig leder  lena@kapto.no   93 48 52 90
Gunhild Strand Faglig leder/attføring

gunhild@kapto.no

92 60 30 30

Bodil Irene Moen

Veileder/fruktansvarlig bodil@kapto.no 72 86 37 34

Ivar W. Moe

Veileder/driftsansvarlig ivar@kapto.no 72 86 37 34

Heidi E. Bye

Veileder/miljøansvarlig  heidi@kapto.no 72 86 37 34

May Kristin Hakvåg

Veileder Rådhuskafeen may@kapto.no 72 86 72 99